EDITION: Anson County
79 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Love if friendship set on fire.
58 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 40 - 75

Description : Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. “The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.” “If you were lucky, you might meet someone who was exactly right for you. Not because he was perfect, or because you were, but because your combined flaws were arranged in a way that allowed two separate beings to hinge together.

I have traveled to over 70 countries and have endless amazing true stories to tell with pictures to back it all up! I have had an amazing life! Everyone tells me I should write a book about it! I am a guy who can inspire & motivate you or just hang out & laugh with you.... :)

My relationship with God. It is what had made me who I am, it's influenced my whole life and without that, my life wouldn't have as much meaning and it would change me for the worse. Matthew 5:3 "Happy are those conscious of their spiritual need"  

I am a full born Italian. A very outgoing, upbeat and fun person! I love being social.. I fit in comfortably in any situation, on the whole, people are comfortable with me.... My friends usually look to me for sound advice, they can never call me too late, I'm always there to help them! 

I can describe myself as a very caring, understanding, loving, charming and intelligent guy, whose heart is burning with desire to find love and share all the beautiful emotions and passionate energy with the love of life.

I enjoy cooking as it's my best hobby being a single dad. I love cooking anything Italian or Mexican food. You'll bite off a finger when you have a taste of my meal..haha..

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 58
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Self-Employed
Physical Attributes: Charming
City: Wilkes County

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Sexy body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Band.
The celebrity I most identify with is Andrea Bocelli.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (Catholic).
My religion importance is: Daily study / Devotions.


My education is: Masters Degree.
My annual income is $90-100,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Adult.

Enter to Win: 7N Margaritaville Vacation!
Do you desire an oasis with the fantastic amenities of a luxurious all-inclusive resort blended with laid-back island vibes? Enter to win a 7-Night Stay at Margaritaville Cap Cana for 2 by July 16th.
Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com